Washington Semiautomactic Rifle Training Class


     Semi-Automatic (Assualt) Rifle Training Class

3-5pm, Cost $50 cash or check, Valid 5-years.

This is the required class by State of Washington


  • What is the new law?

    • 21-years old, to purchase a Semiautomatic rifle

    • 10-day waiting period.

    • Enhaced background check.

    • Training requirements:

      • Firearm Safety

      • Children & firearm safety

      • Firearm storage

      • Safe firearm handling

      • Suicide prevention

      • State of Washington & Federal laws.


  • State of Washington definition of 

    • Assalut Rifle 

    • Loaded Firearm

    • Prohibited person


 
 

It all started when…

The following is placeholder text known as “lorem ipsum,” which is scrambled Latin used by designers to mimic real copy. Vivamus sit amet semper lacus, in mollis libero. Suspendisse nec congue purus. Aliquam bibendum, turpis eu mattis iaculis, ex lorem mollis sem, ut sollicitudin risus orci quis tellus. Nullam sit amet nisi condimentum erat iaculis auctor. In sit amet felis malesuada, feugiat purus eget, varius mi.

Nulla eu pretium massa. Mauris egestas at nibh nec finibus. Vestibulum ante ipsum primis in faucibus orci luctus et ultrices posuere cubilia Curae. Nulla eu pretium massa. Aenean eu justo sed elit dignissim aliquam. Nullam sit amet nisi condimentum erat iaculis auctor. Aliquam bibendum, turpis eu mattis iaculis, ex lorem mollis sem, ut sollicitudin risus orci quis tellus.