Semi-Automatic RIFLE tRAINING
Washington Resident Only
Required to purchase Assault Rifle.
Class runs about 2-hours, drivers license is all you need to bring. Training is valid for 5-years. Welcome to sign-up or walk-ins welcome.
Firearm Safety, Children & Firearm Safety, Firearm Storage, Safe Firearm Handling, Suicide Prevention, State of Washington & Federal Laws.
State of Washington definition of: Assault Rifle - Loaded Firearm - Prohibited Person - Safe Storage - Transport