Back to All Events

Pasco Concealed Carry Class

 Concealed Carry Class

September 18th, 6pm.

Griggs Department Store: 801 Columbia St, Pasco.

Signup Form include date & time.

Class runs 3-hours, payment is cash or check at the class, drivers license is all you need to bring.  Pre-class movie starts 1/2-hour prior to class, the new NRA Personal Protection Outside the Home video, not required just a great movie.

Signs out-front and in the lobby. Meeting room is just to the right, before entering.

Class covers Oregon / Washington / Utah / Inter-State gun laws.

$45 Oregon-Only.

$80 Multi-State (valid 35-States).  Oregon included no-fee.

Assault Rifle Training Class

      Same Date, Same Class

           Cost $20 cash or check, Valid 5-year.

               This is the required class by State of Washington.

Earlier Event: September 18
Pasco Semi-Automatic Rifle Training
Later Event: September 19
Kennewick Semi-Automatic Rifle Class