Semi-Automatic (Assualt) Rifle Training Class
3-5pm Cost $50 cash or check, Valid 5-years.
This is the required class by State of Washington
What is the new law?
21-years old, to purchase a Semiautomatic rifle
10-day waiting period.
Enhaced background check.
Children & firearm safety
Safe firearm handling
State of Washington & Federal laws.
State of Washington definition of