Concealed Carry Class
October 19th, 9am.
IBEW Local-48: 15937 NE Airport Way, Portland
Signup Form include date & time.
Class runs 3-hours, payment is cash or check at the class, drivers license is all you need to bring. Pre-class movie starts 1/2-hour prior to class, the new NRA Personal Protection Outside the Home video, not required just a great movie.
Signs out-front showing where the class is.
Class covers Oregon / Washington / Utah / Inter-State gun laws.
$60 Multi-State (valid 35-States). Oregon included no-fee.
Semi-Automatic (Assualt) Rifle Training Class
Same Date, Same Class
Valid 5-year, WA-residents only.
This is the required class by State of Washington.