Battle Ground Concealed Carry Class
August 12th, 6pm
Signup Form include date & time.
Best Western: 1419 West Main Street, Battle Ground WA 98604.
Class runs 3-hours, payment is cash or check at the class, drivers license is all you need to bring. Pre-class movie starts 1/2-hour prior to class, the new NRA Personal Protection Outside the Home video, not required just a great movie.
In class we do the fingerprinting, photo, copy your drivers license no-fee.
Signs out-front & in the lobby.
This class covers Washington / Oregon / inter-State travel laws.
$80 Arizona / Utah (valid 35-States), Oregon-training no-fee.
Semi-Automatic (Assualt) Rifle Training Class
Same Date, Seperate Class
4-5:30pm, Cost $50 cash or check, Valid 5-year.
This is the required class by State of Washington.