Concealed Carry Class
July 23rd, 6pm
Best Western: 1849 Quail Lane, Sunnyside WA
Signup Form include date & time.
Class runs 3-hours, payment is cash or check at the class, drivers license is all you need to bring. Class include the fingerprinting and photo for the Utah permit. Pre-class movie starts 1/2-hour prior to class, the new NRA Personal Protection Outside the Home video, not required just a great movie.
Signs out front and in the lobby.
$80 Multi-State Utah or Arizona (valid 35-States). Oregon included no-fee.
Semi-Automatic Rifle Training Class, Same class $50
Semi-Automatic (Assualt) Rifle Training Class
Cost $50 cash or check, Valid 5-years.
This is the required class by State of Washington
What is the new law?
21-years old, to purchase a Semiautomatic rifle
10-day waiting period.
Enhaced background check.
Children & firearm safety
Safe firearm handling
State of Washington & Federal laws.
State of Washington definition of