Concealed Carry Class
December 4th, 1pm or 6pm.
Ranch & Home: 845 N. Columbia Center Blvd, Kennewick.
Signup Form include date & time.
Class runs 3-hours, payment is cash or check at the class, drivers license is all you need to bring. Pre-class movie starts 1/2-hour prior to class (12:30pm or 5:30), the new NRA Personal Protection Outside the Home video, not required just a great movie.
Signs out-front and in the lobby. Meeting room is just to the right, before entering.
Class covers Oregon / Washington / Utah / Inter-State gun laws.
$80 Multi-State (valid 35-States). Oregon included no-fee.