McMinnville Concealed Carry Class
November 30th, 1pm or 6pm
Signup Form include date & time.
Comfort Inn: 2520 NE Stratus, McMinnville. Across from the hospital.
Class runs 3-hours, payment is cash or check at the class, drivers license is all you need to bring. Class includes fingerprinting & photo for your CHL. Pre-class movie starts 1/2-hour prior to class (12:30pm or 5:30), the new NRA Personal Protection Outside the Home video, not required just a great movie.
Class covers Oregon / Washington / Utah / Inter-State gun laws.
$80 Multi-State (valid 35-States + WA), Oregon included no-fee.