Concealed Carry Class
October 11, 6pm
Best Western: 7001 East Heron Street, Aberdeen
Signup Form include date & time.
Class runs 3-hours, payment is cash or check at the class, drivers license is all you need to bring. Pre-class movie starts 1/2-hour prior to class (5:30), the new NRA Personal Protection Outside the Home video, not required just a great movie.
Class includes Oregon gun laws, Washington gun laws, Interstate travel laws, Firearms, Ammunition, Ammunition Malfunctions, Interaction with Law Enforcement, Use of Deadly Force, How Far Away is Someone a Threat to You, ad Holster-Selection.
$80 Multi-State Utah or Arizona (valid 35-States). Oregon included no-fee.
Semi-Automatic (Assualt) Rifle Training Class, $50 valid 5-year.
Same Date, just what do you walk away with?