Concealed Carry Permit class on January 23rd at 1pm or 6pm.
Signup Form include date & time.
Best Western: 2887 Newberg Hwy, Woodburn OR 97071 (Next to Dennys Restaurant)
Class runs 3-hours, payment is cash or check at the class, drivers license is all you need to bring. Pre-class movie starts 1/2-hour prior to class (12:30pm or 5:30), the new NRA Personal Protection Outside the Home video, not required just a great movie.
Class covers Oregon / Washington / Utah / Inter-State gun laws.
$80 Utah (valid 35-States), includes Oregon as well.