November 29th, 1pm or 6pm
Concealed Carry Class
Florence Event Center: 715 Quince Street
Signup Form include date & time.
Class runs 3-hours, payment is cash or check at the class, drivers license is all you need to bring. This is the required class to get an Oregon or multi-State concealed carry permit.
We are doing a pre-class movie: NRA personal protection outside the home video 1/2 before the class (12:30pm or 5:30pm), not required, great movie.
In class we: Fingerprint, photo and do copy of drivers license.
Class covers Oregon gun laws, Washington gun laws, interstate travel laws, interaction with law enforcement, use of deadly force, a knife can be a threat from what distance? Firearm-Ammunition-Holster selection.
$80 Multi-State Utah or Arizona (valid 35-States, including Washington), Oregon included no fee.